Crochet Circle Rug

The Beauty and the Beast WIP is still wipping a long, but I decided to try something revive something old at the same time.

I started this rug a few months ago shortly after we moved (because hard wood floors are cold!) but I kept having to frog it because the ends kept rolling up. After the fourth try (!) I got the tension right and I’ve been making progress.

430_Blog2

It’s about the diameter of a basketball right now. So I’ve got a while to go. And I don’t have any stitch markers so I’m using a bent paperclip. But otherwise it’s going great!

430_Blog1

Leave a Reply

