Baby Bookworm and a Blogging Break

Hi, fellow bloggers!

I hope the summer finds you well, safe, and happy. I’ve been gone from the blog for a while, and that’s a trend that probably won’t be changing anytime soon. I’m not officially shutting down the blog (because I love it and I’m not quite ready to pull the plug), but I am taking an indefinite break.

A few short months ago (though it seems like a lot longer) we got the exciting, scary, and life-changing news that me and The Programmer are expecting a baby bookworm of our very own. ❤

We’re thrilled! But between being sick and exhausted all the time, working at a new job, and getting ready for baby bookworm something had to give.

If you want to keep in touch you can still follow me on Twitter @ResaWrites or friend me on Goodreads to swap book reviews and recommendations.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

